EWT Water Technology – Water Treatment

EWT Water Technology


Contact

HomeContactGeneralSalesOrder ProcessingServiceAdministration

General:

address: EWT Eckert Wassertechnik GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 11
29225 Celle
Germany
telephone: +49 5141 97828 0
telefax: +49 5141 97828 20
e-mail: info@ewt-water.com

top of page

Sales:

m.eckert@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 12
Mr Markus Eckert
proposals
technical sales

top of page

Order Processing:

m.eckert@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 12
Mr Markus Eckert
project management
 
o.eckert@ewt-wasser.de
Mr Otto Eckert
project management
 
j.hueller@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 16
Ms Jennifer Hüller
design
 
r.milk@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 14
Mr Rüdiger Milk
design
 
s.bethke@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 15
Ms Sonia Bethke
commercial order processing
purchasing
j.gottwald@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 11
Ms Jana Gottwald
invoicing
 

top of page

Service:

s.neumueller@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 17
Mr Sven Neumüller
service
start-up and commissioning
m.wahl@ewt-wasser.de
Mr Michael Wahl
service
start-up and commissioning

top of page

Administration:

m.eckert@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 12
Mr Markus Eckert
managing director
 
s.eckert@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 13
Ms Susann Eckert
quality management
 
j.gottwald@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 11
Ms Jana Gottwald
administrative assistant
 

top of page


2022-07-04 • water treatment made in GermanyCompany InformationPrivacy