EWT Water Technology – Water Treatment

EWT Water Technology


Contact

HomeContactGeneralSalesOrder ProcessingServicePurchasing

General:

address: EWT Eckert Wassertechnik GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 11
29225 Celle
Germany
telephone: +49 5141 97828 0
telefax: +49 5141 97828 20
e-mail: info@ewt-water.com

top of page

Sales:

m.eckert@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 12
Mr Markus Eckert
proposals
technical sales
o.eckert@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 13
Mr Otto Eckert
proposals
technical sales

top of page

Order Processing:

m.eckert@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 12
Mr Markus Eckert
project management
design
o.eckert@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 13
Mr Otto Eckert
project management
design
r.milk@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 14
Mr Rüdiger Milk
design
 
l.denis@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 11
Ms Lewiza Denis
logistics
invoicing
l.denis@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 15
Ms Gaby Scheeper
logistics
invoicing

top of page

Service:

s.neumueller@ewt-wasser.de
Mr Sven Neumüller
service
start-up and commissioning
m.wahl@ewt-wasser.de
Mr Michael Wahl
service
start-up and commissioning

top of page

Purchasing:

l.denis@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 11
Ms Lewiza Denis
purchasing
 
g.scheeper@ewt-wasser.de
+49 5141 97828 15
Ms Gaby Scheeper
purchasing
 

top of page


2019-03-20 • water treatment made in GermanyCompany InformationPrivacy